Month: November 2016

Your 2016/2017 Committee

Thank you to all Members who turned out for the Committee Meeting on Saturday evening.  For those of you who were unable to attend the Committee nominated are as follows: Chairman – Karen Milbourne Secretary – Zoe Bateson Treasurer – Nigel McKenna Committee: Hazel Allin Emma Brown Alex Molesworth Kerry Harrison Barbara Wale Mary Tonks […]

read more

Results – Southwell Ploughing Match – 24th September

Concours D’elegance  1st Kirsty Heathcote, Rhapsody in blue; 2nd Lauren Hill, The Ark Royal; 3rd Chantelle Smith, Rosheen Prince Equitation 1st Rebecca Mawer, Park Potion; 2nd Lauren Hill, The Ark Royal; 3rd Kirsty Heathcote, Rhapsody in Blue  Best Horse or Pony 1st Louise Graham, Corileas Imp; 2nd Rebecca Mawer, Park Potion Best Ladies Hunter 1st […]

read more

Area 12 AGM

Just a quick reminder that the Area AGM is being held on Saturday 19th November at Coddington, Newark, Notts.   Start time is 7pm prompt. Please ensure you let the Secretary know if you are attending or not attending so we have an idea of numbers on the evening.  

read more